For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

How can I purge my data, after I have cancelled my subscription?

Your data will automatically be purged within 30 days of subscription cancellation. If you need us to purge before that, please get in touch with us at accounts@sagexglobal.ai

Last updated