How can I deactivate a workspace?
PreviousHow do I configure a Workspace without Data Clusters?NextWhy am I unable to edit the fields in my workspace configuration?
Last updated
Deactivating a workspace is not possible once it has been activated and documents have been uploaded. If you need help, please contact us at support@sagexglobal.ai
Last updated